Automatic Removal
About automatic domain removal in Consent Studio
Last updated About 5 hours ago
Inactive domains are automatically removed by Consent Studio
After 60 days without being subscribed to a plan, domains will automatically be removed from our systems. You will be notified when your domain is removed.
When a domain is removed, all settings and consent log records will be removed as well.
Domain removal may trigger the automatic removal of your user account too. You can learn more about that in this help article.
Was this helpful?
More in Domains
Merging SubscriptionsStill need help? Ask the team