Skip to main content
User Accounts

Automatic Removal

About automatic removal of your personal data with Consent Studio

Last updated About 5 hours ago

Automatic user account removal in Consent Studio

We automatically remove accounts that are inactive after 30 days. A user account is deemed inactive when it is not connected to any website.