When will my user account be automatically removed?
About automatic removal of your personal data with Consent Studio
Last updated About 1 month ago
Automatic user account removal in Consent Studio
We automatically remove accounts that are inactive after 30 days. A user account is deemed inactive when it is not connected to any website.
More in User Accounts
How to cancel a subscriptionStill need help? Ask the team